thankyou_ngerian_army shell_mtf_nigeria_banner_gif_1_728x90_v3[2]
Share On:
forward delta online 728 x 90px b7
unnamed (1)
Rivers State Governor, Nyesom Ezenwo Wike has approved the compulsory retirement of 14 Permanent Secretaries from the Rivers State Civil Service.
The Permanent Secretaries compulsorily retired include:
1.  Ms. Kadilo-Brown
2. Sir. Somieari L. Isaac – Harry
3. Barr. Michael M. West
4. Nuka Nadum Nwikpasi
5. Mrs. Iragunima Comfort M.
6. Collins Davidson
7. Barr. (Mrs) Otonyetarie I. Okorie
8. Asoelu Gayamos Ogo
9. Dr. Mrs. Jumbo Justina A.
10. Kingsley F. Hart
11. Austin Orlu-Orlu
12. Sir. Samuel J. Egbe
13. Sam Woka
14. Ngozi Yagba Abu
Their retirement takes immediate effect.
Simeon Nwakaudu, 
Special Assistant to the Rivers State Governor, Electronic Media. 


Share On: