EDO 2020 | Obaseki Wins His Polling Unit with 184 Votes, Ize-Iyamu, 62   By Ngozi Ekhator 

*The APC and PDP logos  
Share On:
By Ngozi Ekhator

Governor Godwin Obaseki of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) won in his Unit 19, Oredo, Local Government Area, in the Saturday’s gubernatorial election, in Edo State, defeating Osagie Ize-lyamu of the All Progressives Congress (APC), according to result announced by the Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC).

While Obaseki scored 184 votes, Ize-lyamu got 62 votes.

Share On:
READ ALSO  PPD BoT Chair to Begin Fence-mending Shuttles to Party's Founding-fathers


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here