NLNG Retirees Form Alumni Association 

Share On:
Retirees of Nigeria LNG Limited have formed an association (NLNG Alumni Association) which has also been registered with Corporate Affairs Commission.
 They have also elected officials to run the affairs of the association which is for a period of three years and renewable for another term.
The officials and their portfolios are as follows:
1. Charles Okon – Chairman
2. Yejide Wyse – Vice Chiarman
3. Edith Unuigbe – Legal Adviser
4. Bako Nanzing – Secretary
5. Ismail Damisa – PRO
6. Tola Oluufemi – Welfare Officer
7. Patience Olojo – Financial Secretary/Treasurer
8. Tajudeen Lemboye – Internal Auditor
9. Kayode Atanda – Ex-officio Member.
The association’s Public Relations Officer, Ismail Damisa, said in a statement that the group was
formed with the sole aim of connecting and relating through strong relationship development between members of the association and Nigeria LNG Limited, its Subsidiaries and Communities, among others.
He also said the association has a Board of Trustees of five members which is headed by Dr Grant Akata who retired as the Managing Director of NLNG Ship Management Ltd (NSML).
Other members of the BoT are Mrs Gloria Ita Ipkeme, Erelu Adesua Atanda, Captain Charles Chigozie Ohanwe and Alhaji Iliyasu Ibrahim Gadu.”
Share On:


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here